Error when saving a new Report: "There are unsaved changes in your report."
Last updated 2021-04-06 ·Reference W-7749921 ·Reported By 0 users
After clicking "Save" on a new report, the following error may generate if you attempt to navigate away from the report builder screen:
“There are unsaved changes in your report. If you close the report, these changes are lost. To preserve your changes, click Save & Close.”
This error is invalid, and the report saves successfully.
1. Create a new report
2. Click "Save"
3. Click another tab to navigate away from the Report Builder
4. Error pops up
5. Dismiss the error by clicking either "Discard" or "Save and Close"
6. Return to the Reports folder and see the Report is saved
None. The report still saves as it should.
Reported By (0)
Is it Fixed?
Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.