Users are seeing the warning banner “Sending Post. Refresh to view your update” in Social Customer Service after replying to the social posts via case
Trailblazer Community

Users are seeing the warning banner “Sending Post. Refresh to view your update” in Social Customer Service after replying to the social posts via case

Marketing Cloud Social Studio

Last updated 15 days ago ·Reference W-10399699 ·Reported By 11 users

In Review

Summary
Users are seeing the warning banner “Sending Post. Refresh to view your update” in Social Customer Service after replying to the social posts via cases. However, the replies go through successfully but the warning message/info appears on the feed.

Repro
Send a post on the social case and you will encounter the aforementioned warning.

Workaround
There is no workaround. However, this is not affecting the social post replies as they go through successfully.

Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.