Journey History Apply & Clear Buttons hidden when Marketing Cloud Tips are enabled
Trailblazer Community

Journey History Apply & Clear Buttons hidden when Marketing Cloud Tips are enabled

Marketing Cloud Journey Builder

Last updated 2021-10-25 ·Reference W-10077917 ·Reported By 0 users

In Review

Summary
When a Marketing Cloud User has Tips enabled, the Journey Builder History Apply & Clear Buttons are hidden and not useable.

Repro
- Go to Journey Builder History page
- Make sure Tips are hidden (menu top-right in global navigation)
- Observe that Journey History filter panel displays "Apply" and "Clear All" at the bottom
- Turn on Tips
- Observe that these buttons are pushed below the browser frame and can't be interacted with

Workaround
- Disable Tips for the user

Reported By (0)

Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.