Paused entities display the original entity creator as the "modified by" user.
Trailblazer Community

Paused entities display the original entity creator as the "modified by" user.

Marketing Cloud Integrations , Marketing Cloud Audience/Contacts

Last updated 2021-02-05 ·Reference W-4517496 ·Reported By 0 users

No Fix

Summary
If User A configures a synchronized object and User B subsequently pauses the sync, it will display User A as the user who paused the synced entity.

Repro
1. Sync an object with user A.
2. Pause this object with user B.
3. Observe that the entity status text shows the entity was paused by user A.

Workaround
No known workaround exists. Resume the sync as necessary.

Reported By (0)

Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.