Internal Server Error is shown when a user from 'Default Accounts' team is deleted (only when the 'Remove this user from the account teams of my accou
Last updated 2022-02-10 ·Reference W-3204817 ·Reported By 21 users
When a user from the 'Default Accounts' team is deleted, an internal server error is thrown. This happens only when the "Remove this user from the account teams of my accounts" checkbox is selected. If the checkbox is not selected, the delete action completes successfully.
1) Login to Salesforce
2) Go to your user detail page
3) Scroll down to the account teams related list
4) Click delete next to the member you want to remove
5) Check the Remove this user from the account teams of my accounts checkbox
Do not check the Remove this user from the account teams of my accounts checkbox.
Reported By (21)
Is it Fixed?
Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.