Refresh Token Policy would be always showing in HOURS on Connected App Edit page.
Last updated 2016-12-08 ·Reference W-2387432 ·Reported By 1 users
The "Expire refresh token if not user for" settings at Refresh Token Policy would be always showing as HOURS on Connected App Edit page. Non-English Users might see this issue.
1. login and go to Setup
2. go to Connected Apps and click Edit.
3. You'll see "Refresh Token Policy" shows as expired refresh token if not used for XX HOURS.
4. If you cancel the edit, you'll then see it shows as XX months.
Valid workaround not yet found at this moment.
Reported By (1)
Is it Fixed?
Any unreleased services, features, statuses, or dates referenced in this or other public statements are not currently available and may not be delivered on time or at all. Customers who purchase our services should make their purchase decisions based upon features that are currently available.